WE ARE THERE FOR YOU

DEPARTMENT OF EXTRUSION & FLOCKING

Technical Managing Director:
Cornelius Elsen
+49(0)69/24 77 49-0
c.elsen@elsen-hemer.de

Chief Representative:
Bernhard Elsen
+49(0)69/24 77 49-0
b.elsen@elsen-hemer.de

Commercial Managing Director:
Michael Elsen
+49(0)69/24 77 49-0
m.elsen@elsen-hemer.de

Disposition/Logistics:
Regina Muth
+49(0)6400/9 13 2-0
r.muth@elsen-hemer.de

Operations Manager Mücke Merlau:
Torben Münch
+49(0)6400/9 13 2-0
t.muench@elsen-hemer.de

DEPARTMENT OF WHOLESALE + DISTRIBUTION (OFFICE)

Purchase/Sales:
Marc Geupel
+49(0)69/24 77 49-35
m.geupel@elsen-hemer.de

Sales:
Carmen Walter
+49(0)6400/91 32-15
c.walter@elsen-hemer.de

Sales:
Petra Moller
+49(0)69/24 77 49-37
p.moller@elsen-hemer.de

Sales:
Betül Erol
+49(0)69/24 77 49-38
b.erol@elsen-hemer.de

Accounting/HR:
Sabrina Steidler
+49(0)69/24 77 49-18
s.steidler@elsen-hemer.de

Project Work:
Julian Kempf
+49(0)69/24 77 49-17
j.kempf@elsen-hemer.de

Trainee:
Timon Kaus
+49(0)69/24 77 49-34
t.kaus@elsen-hemer.de

DEPARTMENT OF WHOLESALE + DISTRIBUTION (SALES FORCE)

District WEST / NORTH WEST:
Lower Saxony (west of the A7)
Bremen
North Rhine-Westphalia
Hesse
Rhineland-Palatinate
Saarland

Bert Hofmann
+49(0)173 / 657 94 60
b.hofmann@elsen-hemer.de

District EAST / NORTH EAST:
Lower Saxony (east of the A7)
Schleswig Holstein
Hamburg
Denmark
Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania
Brandenburg
Berlin
Saxony Anhalt
Saxony
Thuringia

Stefan Teuber
+49(0)172 / 352 42 33
s.teuber@elsen-hemer.de

District SOUTH:
Baden Wuerttemberg
Bavaria
Austria

Hermann Scheurer
+49(0)173 / 316 38 52
h.scheurer@elsen-hemer.de

MANAGEMENT

CEO:
Cornelius Elsen
+49(0)69/24 77 49-0
c.elsen@elsen-hemer.de

CEO:

Michael Elsen
+49(0)69/24 77 49-0
m.elsen@elsen-hemer.de

Chief Representative:
Bernhard Elsen
+49(0)69/24 77 49-0
b.elsen@elsen-hemer.de